TYPO3

We Plan
and Create Your
TYPO3 Website.

What is TYPO3?

What is TYPO3?

TYPO3 is one of the leading open source content management systems (CMS) worldwide. It forms the basis for more than 500,000 websites, portals, intranets and web and mobile apps. Its scalability, flexibility, and rich feature set and extensions make it suitable for both small websites, as well as for websites of global, multi-lingual, complex enterprises or organizations with a wealth of content and data.


To the official TYPO3 Website

Why We Work with TYPO3

  • Scalable, Flexible and Expandable
    Scalable, Flexible
    and Expandable

    Modular in design, TYPO3 can be customized to meet the needs of any business with thousands of free extensions. The open source code allows us to develop further extensions for every specific application in-house. Due to a high degree of flexibility in the design of interfaces, TYPO3 can be easily connected to external databases.

  • Easy Use
    Easy
    Use

    TYPO3 is characterized by a high degree of user-friendliness. Editors can quickly learn how to use TYPO3. Thanks to its hierarchical, easy-to-understand structure, editors can keep track of even large amounts of content. Every step - from installation to configuration, customization to daily operation - is intuitive.

  • Security and Stability
    Security
    and Stability

    Safety has been one of the basic values ​​of TYPO3 for 20 years. Free security updates are provided on a regular basis, which can be easily installed as part of website maintenance. Planning security is provided by long-term support, which TYPO3 automatically offers for three years but which can be extended for a further two years with the "Extended Plan".

  • Individual Access Rights
    Individual
    Access Rights

    TYPO3 has a sophisticated authorization system that can be used to set even complex access permission and approval processes for different groups, users, websites, pages and page content.

  • A Global Community of Experts
    A Global
    Community of Experts

    The worldwide popularity of TYPO3 ensures intensive networking between an active, global developer community and other experts. This ensures unbureaucratic, professional service.

  • Open Source Enterprise CMS
    Open Source
    Enterprise CMS

    Since TYPO3 does not involve any license fees, valuable resources and budgets can be used for the optimal configuration and sophisticated customization of the system.

Need a TYPO3 Website?
We Can Help.

Contact Us

Step-by-Step to a TYPO3 Website

A Service You Can Count On

    • Foresighted Planning
    • In our concepts we rely on smart ideas and perfect craftsmanship instead of short-lived trends. We make websites that focus on customer value. By this we mean the sustainability of digital solutions. In other words, Fonda websites last longer.

    • Always State-of-the-Art
    • Digitization is turning the world faster: new ideas are spreading globally, and consumer habits are changing rapidly. With a Fonda maintenance contract, our customers can make sure that their digital solutions remain state-of-the-art, not just technically, but also in terms of content and concept.

    • Safe and Carefree
    • As one of the leading content management systems worldwide, TYPO3 offers the highest level of security. Every half a year, a new LTS version is released for which free security updates will be provided for three years. With extended long-term support, protection can be extended to a total of five years. And our customers do not have to worry about a maintenance contract: we handle all security updates and provide digital security.
      In addition to the specialized TYPO3 security team, the global developer community provides an added layer of safety. In contrast to proprietary systems, the source code is open so that vulnerabilities can be quickly found and dealt with.

A One-Stop Service

We are Fonda, an agency for digital media and communication. For more than ten years we have been developing TYPO3 websites and apps for large corporations, medium-sized businesses and organizations, as well as small businesses. We believe in TYPO3 as a flexible, stable system with which even extraordinary customer requirements can be realized.


See All FONDA’s Services

Consulting &
Conception

Barbara Kühnelt
Barbara Kühnelt

Head of Conception

Design & User
Experience

David Tocino
David Tocino

Art Director

Technical
Implementation

Thomas Trenz
Thomas Trenz

Head of Technology

Content
Management

Iris Engelmayer
Iris Engelmayer

Project Management

Mag. Johannes Angerer
Anführungszeichen

We teamed up with Fonda to develop and implement a new website. The modern and compact appearance underlines the international significance of the Medical University of Vienna and offers visitors a comprehensive service. Thanks to the professional collaboration with Fonda the high requirements were met with no effort and won several nominations for the most prestigious communications awards.

Mag. Johannes Angerer

Head of Communications and Public Relations
Medical University of Vienna

Your Contact for the TYPO3 Topic

Alice Reiss
Alice Reiss

Assistant to the Management

T: +43-1-8901589-12

a.reiss@fonda.at

You want us to call you back? Gladly!

Our Latest TYPO3 References

VBV Website-Familie & Kundenportal
VBV Website-Family & Customer Portal

Complex content and high usability for different target groups

VOR – Verkehrsbund Ost-Region
VOR – Verkehrsbund Ost-Region

Redesign based on TYPO3, including a route planner and a clever cost calculator widget

Medizinische Universität Wien
Medical University of Vienna

Extensive amount of content and special plug-in developments for events, social media, etc.

IMP - Research Institute of Molecular Pathology
IMP – Research Institute of Molecular Pathology

TYPO3 implementation with interfaces for events, publications and a People Finder

Berufsanerkennung.at
Berufs­anerkennung.at

Connection to a database with the recognition of international vocational qualifications

Natex Prozesstechnologie
Natex Prozess­technologie

Presentation of state-of-the-art technology and connection to a project database

TYPO3

Wir planen
und bauen Ihre
TYPO3 Website.

Was ist TYPO3?

Was ist TYPO3?

TYPO3 gehört zu den führenden Open Source Enterprise Content-Management-Systemen (CMS). Weltweit bildet es die Grundlage für mehr als 500.000 Websites, Portale, Intranets und Web- und Mobile-Apps. Durch die Skalierbarkeit, Flexibilität und die große Zahl an Funktionen und Erweiterungen eignet sich dieses System sowohl für kleine, aber feine Websites, als auch für globale, mehrsprachige, komplexe Unternehmens- und Organisationswebsites mit einer Fülle an Content und Datensätzen.


Zur offiziellen TYPO3 Website

Warum wir mit TYPO3 arbeiten

  • Skalierbar, flexibel und erweiterbar
    Skalierbar, flexibel
    und erweiterbar

    Modular aufgebaut, lässt sich TYPO3 mit tausenden kostenlosen Erweiterungen an die Anforderungen und Bedürfnisse jedes Unternehmens anpassen. Der Open-Source-Code erlaubt uns, weitere Extensions für den konkreten Anwendungsfall inhouse zu entwickeln. Durch eine hohe Flexibilität bei der Gestaltung von Schnittstellen lässt sich TYPO3 problemlos mit externen Datenbanken verbinden.

  • Einfache Bedienung
    Einfache
    Bedienung

    TYPO3 zeichnet sich durch hohe Benutzerfreundlichkeit aus. Redakteurinnen und Redakteure erlernen den Umgang mit TYPO3 schnell. Durch den hierarchischen, leicht verständlichen Aufbau behält die Redaktion auch bei großen Content-Mengen den Überblick. Jeder Schritt – von der Installation über die Konfiguration und Individualisierung bis zur täglichen Bedienung – ist intuitiv gestaltet.

  • Sicherheit und Stabilität
    Sicherheit
    und Stabilität

    Sicherheit gehört seit 20 Jahren zu den Grundwerten von TYPO3. Kostenlose Sicherheits-Updates werden regelmäßig bereitgestellt, die im Rahmen der Wartung der Website einfach und ohne großen Aufwand installiert werden können. Planungssicherheit bringt der Long-Term-Support, den TYPO3 standardmäßig für drei Jahre bietet, die sich mit dem „Extended Plan“ um weitere zwei Jahre erweitern lassen.

  • Individuelle Zugriffsberechtigungen
    Individuelle
    Zugriffs­berechtigungen

    TYPO3 verfügt über ein differenziertes Berechtigungssystem, mit dem sich selbst komplexe Zugriffsberechtigungen und Freigabeprozesse für verschiedene Gruppen, Benutzer, Websites, Seiten und Seiteninhalte einstellen lassen.

  • Globale Experten-Community
    Globale
    Experten-Community

    Die weltweit starke Verbreitung von TYPO3 sorgt für eine intensive Vernetzung der aktiven, globalen Entwickler-Community und anderer Experten. Dadurch ist unbürokratischer, professioneller Service sichergestellt.

  • Open Source Enterprise CMS
    Open Source
    Enterprise CMS

    Da TYPO3 mit keinerlei Lizenzkosten verbunden ist, können wertvolle Ressourcen und Budgets für die optimale Konfiguration und durchdachte Individualisierung des Systems genutzt werden.

Sie brauchen eine TYPO3 Website?
Wir können Ihnen helfen.

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Schritt für Schritt zur TYPO3 Website

Service, auf das Sie sich verlassen können

    • Vorausschauend geplant
    • Bei unseren Entwicklungen setzen wir auf smarte Ideen und handwerklich perfekte Umsetzungen statt auf kurzlebige Trends. Wir machen Websites, bei denen der Kundennutzen im Vordergrund steht. Damit meinen wir auch die Nachhaltigkeit der digitalen Lösung. Oder anders gesagt: Websites von Fonda halten länger.

    • Jederzeit State of the Art
    • Durch die Digitalisierung dreht sich die Welt schneller: Neue Ideen verbreiten sich global, Konsumgewohnheiten ändern sich rasant. Mit einem Fonda-Wartungsvertrag gehen unsere Kunden auf Nummer sicher, dass ihre digitalen Lösungen nicht nur technisch, sondern auch inhaltlich und konzeptionell „State of the Art“ bleiben.

    • Sorgenfrei und sicher
    • Als führendes System bietet TYPO3 größtmögliche Sicherheit: Alle eineinhalb Jahre wird eine neue LTS-Version veröffentlicht, für die drei Jahre lang kostenlose Security-Updates zur Verfügung gestellt werden. Mit dem „Extended Long-Term-Support“ kann der Schutz auf insgesamt fünf Jahre ausgedehnt werden. Um all das müssen sich unsere Kunden mit einem Wartungsvertrag nicht kümmern: Wir erledigen alle Security-Updates und sorgen für digitale Sicherheit.
      Neben dem spezialisierten TYPO3-Security-Team gewährleistet die weltweite Entwickler-Community Sicherheit. Im Gegensatz zu proprietären Systemen steht der Quellcode offen, so dass Sicherheitslücken schnell bekannt werden und geschlossen werden können.

Alles aus einer Hand

Wir sind Fonda, eine Agentur für Digitale Medien und Kommunikation. Seit mehr als zehn Jahren entwickeln wir TYPO3-Websites und -Apps für große Konzerne, mittelständische Unternehmen und Organisationen sowie für Kleinbetriebe. Wir glauben an TYPO3 als ein flexibles, stabiles System, mit dem sich selbst außergewöhnliche Kundenwünsche umsetzen lassen.


Alle Leistungen von FONDA

Beratung &
Konzeption

Barbara Kühnelt
Barbara Kühnelt

Leitung Konzeption

Design & User
Experience

David Tocino
David Tocino

Art Director

Technik &
Betrieb

Thomas Trenz
Thomas Trenz

Technische Leitung

Content
Management

Iris Engelmayer
Iris Engelmayer

Projektmanagement

Mag. Johannes Angerer
Anführungszeichen

Fonda hat gemeinsam mit uns eine neue Webseite entwickelt und umgesetzt, die auf Anhieb mehrere Nominierungen für die renommiertesten Awards im Kommunikationsbereich gebracht hat. Ein moderner und kompakter Auftritt, der die internationale Bedeutung der Medizinischen Universität Wien unterstreicht und den BesucherInnen ein umfassendes Service bietet. Das war der hohe Anspruch an die neue Seite, der vor allem dank der professionellen Zusammenarbeit mit dem Team von Fonda erfüllt werden konnte.

Mag. Johannes Angerer

Leiter Kommunikation und Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
Medizinische Universität Wien

Ihr Kontakt zum Thema TYPO3

Alice Reiss
Alice Reiss

Assistentin Geschäftsführung

T: +43-1-8901589-12

a.reiss@fonda.at

Sie möchten einen Rückruf? Gerne!

Unsere neuesten TYPO3 Referenzen

VBV Website-Familie & Kundenportal
VBV Website-Familie & Kundenportal

Komplexe Inhalte und hohe Usability für unterschiedliche Zielgruppen

VOR – Verkehrsbund Ost-Region
VOR – Verkehrsbund Ost-Region

Neugestaltung auf TYPO3-Basis inklusive Routenplaner und cleverem Tarifmanager-Widget

Medizinische Universität Wien
Medizinische Universität Wien

Zahlreiche Inhalte und spezielle PlugIn-Entwicklungen für Events, Social Media u.v.m.

IMP - Research Institute of Molecular Pathology
IMP – Research Institute of Molecular Pathology

TYPO3-Implementierung mit Schnittstellen für Events, Publications und People Finder

Berufsanerkennung.at
Berufs­anerkennung.at

Anbindung zur Datenbank der richtigen Anerkennung international beruflicher Qualifikationen

Natex Prozesstechnologie
Natex Prozess­technologie

Präsentation hochmoderner Technologie und Anbindung an Projekt-Datenbank